Loading Events

Detailed Course Schedule

Practice test #1 – Saturday, February 19, 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Math session #2 – Tuesday, February 22, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Winter Vacation Break
Reading & Writing session #1 – Tuesday, March 8, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Math session #2 – Tuesday, March 15, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Reading & Writing session #2 – Tuesday, March 22, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Math session #3 – Tuesday, March 29, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Reading & Writing session #3 – Tuesday, April 5, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Math session #4 – Tuesday, April 12, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Practice test #2 – Saturday, April 16, 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Reading & Writing session #4 – Tuesday, April 19, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

CLICK HERE TO ENROLL

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!