Loading Events
This event has passed.

Detailed Course Schedule

Practice Test #1 – Saturday, August 7: 8:30am-12:00pm
Verbal Session #1 – Thursday, August 12: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Math Session #1 – Thursday, August 19: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Verbal Session #2 – Thursday, August 26: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Math Session #2 – Thursday, September 2: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Verbal Session #3 – Thursday, September 9: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Math Session #3 – Thursday, September 16: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Verbal Session #4 – Thursday, September 23: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Practice Test #2 – Saturday, September 25: 8:30am-12:00pm
Math Session #4 – Thursday, September 30: 5:30pm-7:30pm

CLICK HERE TO ENROLL

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!